Business Information. Industry Solutions.

Latest News

 
 
 
 
Get to know O&G Innovation
 

Upcoming Events

  • DUG EAST 2019
    Tue, 18 June, 2019 - Thu, 20 June, 2019
    Venue: Pittsburgh
    Organizer:
  • NOG - NIGERIA OIL & GAS 2019
    Mon, 1 July, 2019 - Thu, 4 July, 2019
    Venue: Abuja, Nigeria
    Organizer:
  • OIL & GAS - KENYA 2019
    Thu, 25 July, 2019 - Sat, 27 July, 2019
    Venue: Nairobi (Kenya)
    Organizer:
  • WORLD HEAVY OIL CONGRESS & EXHIBITION 2019
    Mon, 2 September, 2019 - Wed, 4 September, 2019
    Venue: Oman Convention & Exhibition Centre
    Organizer:
  • Offshore Europe 2019
    Tue, 3 September, 2019 - Fri, 6 September, 2019
    Venue: Aberdeen, Scotland
    Organizer:

* Full list of events can be found here.