Business Information. Industry Solutions.

Latest News

 
 
 
 
Get to know O&G Innovation
 

Upcoming Events

  • KIOGE
    Tue, 4 October, 2016 - Fri, 7 October, 2016
    Venue: Almaty, KZ
    Organizer:
  • UK Shale Gas Summit
    Tue, 11 October, 2016 - Wed, 12 October, 2016
    Venue: Manchester
    Organizer:
  • Africa Oil Week 2016
    Mon, 31 October, 2016 - Sat, 4 November, 2017
    Venue: Cape Town South Africa
    Organizer:
  • MANGYSTAU OIL & GAS
    Tue, 8 November, 2016 - Thu, 10 November, 2016
    Venue: Aktau, KZ
    Organizer:
  • Project Financing in Oil & Gas
    Mon, 21 November, 2016 - Tue, 22 November, 2016
    Venue: London, United Kingdom
    Organizer:

* Full list of events can be found here.